Proud of your Apprenticeship Delivery, Apprentices, Services your Organisation offer: Premium Membership Free for 30 days

Training

Taking part in the EPA training was a valued and worth while experience.

Submitted by Ic-epa Ltd on Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

Do You Know Best for Training?

Write a Review Now

Best for Training Most Recent Review


Excellent EPA Training experience

Excellent training and support a brilliant learning experience.

Submitted by Ttina Cheung on Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Best for Training - EPA course

Fantastic course, delivered by excellent, knowledgeable Trainers. Both Sam and Anne were brilliant, able to answer a queries and ensure we had a full understanding.

Submitted by Marian on Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

Exceptional training

I completed the EPA training with this company in June 2018. It was a full on day, packed with a range of examples, interactive discussions and exercises. I had plenty of opportunity to test my knowledge in a safe environment. After submitting my written work, I received constructive clear feedback and was very happy to pass. I am now undertaking EPA work and this course has definitely helped me be a better independent assessor. I would highly recommend it and have no hesitation in training with Best for Training in the future.

Submitted by Cheryl Monk on Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018

Great day

Really well organised day. Interesting and engaging. Ladies have lovely personalities and are funny and make the day enjoyable

Submitted by Svt Ltd on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

EPA - End Point Assessment Training

Sam and Anne delivered a very focused and supportive 1 day course on EPA (End Point Assessment). The course was well structured with a clear format of both the qualification requirements and delivery on the day. Anne and Sam have a strong understanding of the opportunities and challenges of the Apprenticeship reforms for both EPA Organisations and Training Organisations too. A very valuable course that has enriched and supported our developments of Apprenticeship Standards delivery. All of our staff were supported to complete the course both with quality and timeliness.

Submitted by Easton & Otley College on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

Excellent quality and delivery

I achieved my Level 3 Award in Undertaking End-Point Assessment with Best for Training. The communication and customer service both before I started the course and throughout my time as a learner were first rate. Delivery of the course was informative and enjoyable. I received timely and constructive feedback about my written work, and my certificate arrived promptly just a few weeks after I'd been informed I'd passed. I highly recommend Best for Training.

Submitted by Lewis Diggines Associates Limited on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

EPA Review

Best for Training has provided useful and current information but unfortunately I have still not been able to secure an EPA role, which is very frustrating. I do not require the EPA Award as I already hold the required qualifications (A1).

Submitted by Kathy Day on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

EPA Training

The training I received was comprehensive, easy to understand what the expectations were. I was made to feel at ease during the classroom training, which was inclusive

Submitted by Sarita Ainsworth on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

End Point Assessor course

Having undertaken and achieved an End Point Assessor qualification with Best for Training in August 2018, J can say it is an organisation I would recommend to others. What I liked most was the delivery and the opportunity to discuss with others on the day of the workshop our experiences within our sector. You learn a lot from like minded individuals but also from the training itself. Thank you

Submitted by Peter Tonks on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

TAQA4 Qualification and EPA Certificate

I undertook my TAQA4 qualification and EPA Certificate with Best for Training. Sam and Anne were approachable and really helped me to understand the context of IQA and EPA work. They had fantastic resources and were readily available to answer my questions. They are a great company to gain qualifications with.

Submitted by H Fitzpatrick on Monday, Sep 17, 2018

Join Our Newsletter - Today